2003-03-20, 10:31 a.m.,

paperwork paperwork paperwork, it's absolutely unreal how much information is required for submittal. If I ever felt like I was putting together a graduate thesis , its now.

My parents are on a nice sunny holiday in the florida keys, must be so lovely, they really deserve it, i can't remember the last holiday they went on.

My life has been completely overrun by this visa stuff, only a few weeks to go before the application goes in, then comes the real stress, just holding our breath and waiting, waiting and waiting.

There must be something else in my life going on worth writing about? Isn't there? Somewhere?

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs