2001-08-19, 12:12 a.m.,

I'm here...waiting for her, hoping to catch a brief conversation with her...whats wrong with me? Why cant i do anything, think of anything else....i'm suffocating without her.

I spent the entire evening with katelyn and i've come to realize something, i've gone completely insane. She's beautiful, she makes me laugh, i have fun with her, she's an incredible lover...and i dont want her...i simply dont.....i could name a thousand people ehtat would give anything for her and i dont want her, i want what i cant have thousands of miles away and i want it so badly i'm willing to give up everythign i have for just the slighest chance that i may be able to make something of it. I must be insane, no other explanation, but it feels absolutely perfect.......

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs