2001-09-04, 12:38 p.m.,

So much to say...I'm so unsure of what i'm doing lately, but it feels right, well partially. When i'm alone with katelyn and she asks me what to do to fix things, asks me what she did wrong, tell me she'll do anything to make me as happy as i was when i first came her, what do i tell her? All i can say to her is "its not what i want" then she asks, "what dont you want? me? or living here?" how do i answer that? when i tell her i'm unhappy here she says "where to you want to go?"

I feel like i'm ruining her, hurting her and it kills me to treat her like this, but as soon as i hear maxine's voice it seems to make sense.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs