2001-09-24, 6:42 p.m.,

so what to say...

I was thinking how last night i was wishing for her so hard that i nearly convinced myself that I could will her here simply by thought. I was curled down beneath my blankets, nearly feeling her pressed into me, my cheek pressed into her chest her leg pulled up over my hip and my palm running itself down her back, over her bottom, to the back of her thigh.. just wrapped up inside her, completely isolated from everything and anything else but her. Kissing her chest and neck and just falling asleep surrounded by her...i could live everyday of my life like that. the sad thing is that all i have to do to have that everyday is get there......

whats taking so long?

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs