2001-10-14, 9:46 p.m.,

spending the day with katelyns parents...always a treat..I feel like her mother looks at me as the daughter she always wanted and never had and her father sees me as the girl trying to corrupt his perfect tomboyish daughter and take her with me into the depths of hell....

so today i wake up and find this written down lying on my pillow next to me..so dramatic.... damn katelyn always knowing exactly what will upset me and make me cry:

"As your disappearing I'm hearing

All I wanted you to say

I should focus more on the thought of

letting you just slip away

But I get this strange feeling your not revealing

Everything you wanted to say

So it's just a little harder for me to play the part of

Watching you walk away

So before you disappear again

Just think of what you're feeling and don't go

There's more to what your telling me

I'm not buying what your selling me don't go

Don't you understand that I'm stranded

In a feeling I can't shake?

Don't you realise that I'm frightened

Of all the things your gonna to take?

And now you seem so distant so much more resistant

To ever let the feeling show

So it's hard for me to face it

Even less replace it

Everything your letting go

So before you disappear again

Just think of what you're feeling and don't go

There's more to what your telling me

I'm not buy what your selling me don't go

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs