2001-11-14, 1:09 p.m.,

So back in south carolina....i never missed it here for a moment. Katelyn and I have been talking non stop about everything and although she seems fairly understanding about me going away and her returning home in december it seems the only thing that really bothers her is maxine and the fact that we have an intimate relationship. I think its just that now maxine has something that she doesnt have....

I'm packing up, frantically trying to get things in order before my move to the other side of the world, certainly the scarriest thing i've ever done...i dont recognize myself anymore, quitting my job, getting rid of all my belongings, moving so far away, changing citizenship.....its all causing quite the spin, but i've never been happier with anyone and i've never been so willing to do something so intensely insane......

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs