2001-11-24, 1:37 p.m.,

so its just minutes until katelyn walks in the door and then my perfect little world, where i did nothing but stay in my jammies, drink wine and talk to my love, is invaded on. I was so happy with my own little alternate reality....

nothing i can do, no matter how many emails, how many hours on the phone, nothing is enough for me, i'm terribly satiable. She and I have been posting little poems to eah other under the name "Griffin" on the board and each time i get there and see one from her, my chest gets so heavy, little butterflies in my tummy kind of thing, i feel so silly...god i miss her...

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs