2001-11-27, 7:14 p.m.,

I had this really creepy dream last night that i woke up and went into my bathroom and found abby in the tub. Her hair was all blonde, like white blonde and she was all curled up shivering like the water was really cold and I knew she was completely drugged out. She was shaking so badly and crying a bit and i asked her "whats wrong?" and she looks at me and answers me in the third person, talking about herself and says "if she does enough heroin she'll never love anything enough to destroy it." but her voice was so haunting... i have no idea where it came from or what it means...i just woke feeling a bit shaken, its those damn sleeping pills that give me the weirdest dreams i swear.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs