2001-12-03, 7:59 p.m.,

I cant say this past week has been anything at all but hell. Katelyn threw some sort of tantrum and locked herself int he nathroom long enough to cut her arms all up. I cant even begin to talk about how much it pissed me off. I just these horrible falshbacks of dealing with abby and i think i was a bit too harsh on katelyn, maybe not. I'm just to sick of things. I hate being so far away and i'm convinced things couldnt get more complicated if i wanted them to be.....

I dunno, i'm sick of talking about it. My only consolation right now is knowing i'll have her with me forever the second she steps off the plane and all this will seems so silly in just seconds...

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs