2001-12-09, 10:40 p.m.,

so a sample of my typical nightly conversations with her:

Maxine says:

i wish i could write my tongue against yours

Gwenivere says:

i know darling, i was caught up today thinking about kisisng you and the feel of your lips sliding over and into mine

Maxine says:

oh love that's all i think about

Maxine says:

kissing you on the sofa

Maxine says:

my chest tightens just thinking about it

Gwenivere says:

yeah, kissing you anywhere

Gwenivere says:

mine too love

Gwenivere says:

kissing you in the tub at the beach all burried in bubbles

Maxine says:

sweetie

Maxine says:

oh

Maxine says:

mine mine mine

Gwenivere says:

like bubbles over our heads

Maxine says:

lovely

Gwenivere says:

entirely yours

Maxine says:

we need to go back there

Gwenivere says:

and how you had your legs over my hips and sitting so close pressed into me and our arms wrapped around each other and just kisisng you

Gwenivere says:

god i miss that

Maxine says:

oh, my chest just gets so tight when i think of being that close to you

Maxine says:

i miss that too

Maxine says:

i wonder how long we were in there

Maxine says:

just kissing kissing kissign

Gwenivere says:

i know, lol

Maxine says:

lovely

*whimper* 12 days, gwen, 12 days.....this girl will be the death of me, a very sweet wonderful death.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs