2002-07-10, 10:03 p.m.,

I've always been a huge believer in ghosts and such, and last night i had a very odd, but subtle experience. I went to bed around 2 am and just as i was falling asleep i smelled this mixture of a flowery scent and cigarette smoke. My sister stayed in the guest room while she was here and i thought it was just the blankets smelling like my sister. Then, because i was lying on my stomach, i felt the bed kinda sink down a bit, as if someone had sat down. I even felt something kind of lightly brush on my back, i turn over and immediately it felt like something lifted. I really cant explain it because i didnt see anything, it was just a feeling.....

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs