2002-07-28, 4:05 p.m.,

It's been unreal how busy we've been lately. I feel like with both of us off at our jobs at odd times (well mine at odd times) and between us running errands and all, we barely have time lately to sit and catch our breath. Anyway, today we had our first official "wedding planning meeting" we went out to breakfast and sat down with a notebook and just figured out a bunch of things (guest lists, "to do" lists, etc.) its unreal how much planning has to go into something that so small and intimate anyway. I couldnt even imagine if we were planning out a full fleged then entire family traditional kind of wedding. It's insane really. Anyway, as much as I'd love to just sit and spill the contents of my head out into this journal today, sadly i have to go to work soon and my hair is still soaking wet.....

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs