2002-10-10, 11:36 a.m.,

So..I'm really trying to put together a photo album and link it to my webpage..Might be tough, but i'm gonna do what I can.

I've got heaps of pictures of me and my family and friends that i've got no worries about putting on, its just my photos, my personal photos that I've taken. I dunno, i'm so protective about them and I just don't know if I want anyone in the world to be able to save them onto their own computer. I'm insanely possessive when it comes to my own stuff...

Anyway, other than that. Here we go...the ride begins, the next few days will be just one wave of errand after errand, packing up, picking up, setting up and getting it all together.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs