2002-11-21, 3:18 p.m.,

Second entry today, that makes up for me not posting yesterday cuz i was at Boston market. Yay!

I just rediscovered Melissa Ferrick, I'd forgotten how much I like her and I found this song......mmmmmmmm....

"this is where I want to live

right here between your hips

where all the love you hold and hide

it�s where it lives

right here between your hips

this is where I want to live

it�s where all the love you give exists

your mouth waters

stretched out on my bed

your fingers are trembling

and your heart is heavy and red

your head is bent back

your back is arched

my hand is under there

holding you up

i�ll hold you up

and drive you all night

i�ll hold you up

and drive you baby �till you feel the daylight"

Her stuff is so sexy......... and I gotta go to work tonight...bah!!!

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs