2003-02-13, 9:30 a.m.,

So much going on the next week. I'll be a terribly busy girl. With Valentines day on friday, working all day saturday, then on sunday we've got this war protest rally here (because it'll be saturday int he US then) and mardi Gras Fair Day, then I have to work that night *Whew, sunday will be a toughie.* Then Monday is the Ani show, I work tuesday through thursday and friday through sunday we go see francis. Then I come home and crash out and sleep for a good long while.

Brian emailed me this today, i cracked up and really wanted to post it to the wishwell, but the board is down.....

http://jvangurp.com/images/photos/frodohasfailed.jpg

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs