2003-04-14, 11:14 a.m.,

I was on another diary this morning and found a link where you can figure out what Ani Difranco song you are...so I did the little quiz (I was quite quiz happy today actually) and here's what ani song i am (in theory):

"Out of Habit." You are a hodpodge of stuff, quasi-poetic phrases and yearbook-quotable stanzas and a bit of anxiety as well as confidence. Not bad, seeing as you were created by an 18 year-old.

So there you have it.

I swear someone has hidden a body in our laundry room, now that its been raining the last few days its getting this smell that smelled like the older crypts we'd have to open when the seals would break at the cemetery.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs