2003-04-19, 7:15 p.m.,

I've been thinking a lot about doing a photo show, Now that I have time away from the visa thing. And I really really want to do a website for my photography, but i need to work out how to put my work up on the site and make it impossible for people to right click and save it off the site. I know there's a way to do it, i just haven't had the patience to sit around and work it out yet.

And my birthday creeps up slower and slower...the big 27...sounds so much like 30 to me. I think I still have the birthday counter on my diary page actually.

I had a really freaky dream last night that I'm fairly certain came as a result of a film called "Till Human Voices Wake Us" In the film a this girl drowns while swimming with her childhood friend but they never find her body and like 20 years later the guy is sure he finds her again. I'll have to explain my dream later on when I have the time to do so, but it freaked me out a bit.

Easter celebration with Maxie's family tomorrow, I have to admit I really miss doing the holiday things with my family.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs