2003-06-03, 10:31 a.m.,

A friend of mine has sent me on a scouting mission to find this musician, so I must see where he is playing.....I'll do that right after my JOB INTERVIEW!!!!

Yay, only 3 hours of emailing resumes and right away I got a call from a place who wants me to come in today to interview. I couldnt believe how quick it was. So This afternoon I'm off to immigration to have my passport stamped and then right to the interview. It's for a company that does travel arrangements for students and backpackers, not really sure what it requires from me, but I'll go and ask heaps of questions and see what happens.

Also I spoke with a woman yesterday about putting together a photo show. I may or may not have a space, and she may or may not work on commission..... too much to decide yet.

Just have to wait and see what happens next.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs