2003-06-24, 8:03 p.m.,

It's not so easy to update this thing anymore. Now that I'm officially a

working girl I don't have access to the internet and therefore I think

my dear diary may be getting a bit neglected.

So guess what we we found in our house this past weekend? The ever elusive

spider I posted so fondly about a few entries ago. And yes folks it was

exactly what we thought it would be a huntsman, a small one, only the size

of the palm of my hand, but still the biggest freaking house spider I've

ever encountered.

So we emptied nearly an entire can of bug killer on it, It required that

much to take the thing down?..

Now I can live normally in our home again.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs