2003-06-24, 9:55 p.m.,

I was just complaining about how I never get to post in here and here I am posting yet again only hours since my last.

Trouble is, I thought I had it all worked out. I though that during my lunchbreak I would write up my post in an email to myself and when I get home do a quick cut and paste and I'd have a quick entry. Except, I've been notified that my entries as of late are full of weird line breaks. Although I'm told they are artistic, I imagine them to be quite troublesoem and irriatating.....

Grr.....

Why can't I just get something I want lately?

And I came up with heaps of things I wanted to add to my book, so now I think I'm going to be less close to sone than I was before. Good thing is though its actually sustantial enough that I feel like I've doen something. Last night I hit the 200 page mark.

None of this is interesting.....I'm wasting space.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs