2003-07-04, 10:36 p.m.,

Friday July 4, 2003 Day 9924. In 76 days I should have a mini party for myself celebrating my 10,000th day, but I'll probably forget all about it until after it passes.

I broke down and told maxie what I ordered her. I couldn't take it, I

got so excited. Trouble is, I ordered the riding crop from this lesbian site

and it said that with your first order you get a "free gift" and it didn't

mention the free gift, so needless to say I'm a bit curious,considering

the content of the rest of the website. Hmmmmm......

My skirt is full of static and keeps clinging to me when I walk.

There's a girl here at work who makes me nervous when she talks to me which is close to never. I met her on my first few days here when she was outside smoking a cigarette. She looks like katelyn in a weird way, she's small with an olive complexion, looks French in a way, has curly dark hair and dresses only in black pantsuits. I think perhaps she might be "family" in that femme "un-girly kinda way. Perhaps she thinks the same of me. I feel like she's always sizing me up, but never speaks to me. I have to admit I'm a bit afraid of her, but in a good way.

Geek Girl has been playing shithouse pop-style R&B crap all day and now

she's left for lunch and kept her radio playing just for me, isn't that

nice of her? I'm so glad her life is not mine.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs