2003-07-05, 10:28 p.m.,

You're the 456!
You are artistic, a bit whimsical, and less iconic
than the train on the other side of the Park.
Others may see you as an odd conglomeration of
new and old-fashioned ideas, but you realize
that's part of your charm.

Which New York City subway line are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I printed up my book and bound it thinking that I was finally ready to have Maxie read the thing in its entirety. Trouble is, once I bound it all up and made it look nice I immediatelyt started seeing things I wanted to change. I immediately became flooded with ideas on ways to make it better. So is it done? Yes it's done. Is it really done? Nope.

It's ok I guess. hemmingway was in a constant state of revision. Or so I'm told.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs