2003-09-15, 4:52 p.m.,

Got a late question in the guestbook.

If I could give a name to God or the higer power what name woudl I give?

I say Darla. Like the little girl from The Little Rascals. Cuz I like to think the Higher power is a woman and Darla just had class, keeping that big group of boys in line with a heavy hand. So I say Darla. Plus its a tough girl name, a name for a overweight elementary school kid who took no shit an dbeat down the boys who teased her. Shine on Darla....

And I got a favourites survey today..what's your favorite:.

{x} number? 2.

{x} holiday? Halloween

{x} radio station? i don't listen to the radio much.

{x} place? New Orleans

{x} flower? lily

{x} scent? dryer sheets or heavy rain on hot asphalt

{x} if you could be anywhere, where would you be? home

{x} what are you listening to? Office noise.

{x} can you do anything freakish with your body? Um�.depends on what�s defined as freakish

{x} do you have a favorite animal, no matter how lame it may be? my puppy.

Is it 5 yet????

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs