2003-10-26, 7:51 p.m.,

Ventured alone into the city and went to the death exhibition today with my dear friend amanda (yes folks, that's the amanda from last weekend's lesbian free for all) and we enjoyed the exhibition chatting about one thing we both have in common, losing someone who meant the world to you. Her mother died when she was a child.

And I realized death inspires me to write more than anything else in the world...and I'm not sure how I feel about that yet.

We went shopping yesterday for Maxie's costume and somehow I managed to get her into a dressing room so I could put a corset on her and there was this moment when I knelt down int he dressing room to buckle up this long long series of hooks and eyes and at the very bottom of them I looked up at her and oh dear ladies.....my girl is a very very very sexy little thing. I nearly attackedher there in the change room.....

Have I mentioned how much I adore corsets?

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs