2004-01-28, 10:15 a.m.,

So after all my frustration last week sending out resumes and hearing from not a single soul...this week I've gotten heaps of calls for interviews and I'm back at the wine company for 2 weeks just filling in for someone while they are on holidays.

And there's a bit of melodrama unfolding among our friends that really kinda always existed, but is only just know having the cover removed.

Brian sent me an email today about a group of friends in Arizona he knows who started an all girls roller derby. He sent me photos claiming it had become this raging secret lesbian social club and he then says "too bad you aren't there, it looks cool huh?"

Strange boy.....especially when you see the photos.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs