2004-03-12, 1:34 p.m.,

so we're all creatures of habit, everyone has their own little ways of doing things and I'll be the first to admit that perhaps my behaviour borders on Obsessive compulsive. When I eat M&M's I sort them by color and only eat them in the order that I'll have the same amounts of each color. For example 5 red ones 5 blue, 7 green....I have to eat 2 green before any red or blue. I don't know why, it just seems fair that way.

Today I went into the bathroom at work and discovered that someone was in the bathroom stall I have always used since I've been here (which is only 3 weeks, but it's just the stall I habitually gravitate to.) So I was a bit thwarted. Silly I know......Does anyone else do this sort of thing?

I left on my own today at lunchtime (as I normally do) so I could go sit on the concrete wall of the Centennial Towers with all the rest of the suits trying to catch a bit of sunshine and I was editing my book, having lunch, until some jackass walked by and dropped a frech fry on the ground a about six billion and twelve pigeons swooped in to claim it. I HATE birds. HATE them. Feathered rats with beady eyes.....I immediately got up and came back to work.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs