2004-05-16, 1:33 p.m.,

It's such a beautiful day out today and as the week's been getting colder I feel like I should be doing something with the warm sunshine, so I went out and bought a winter coat. Being in Oz, I havne't really needed one up until now. The winter's haven't felt cold to me, but next weekend I'm going to Melbourne and I'm told I'll need one.

I'm excited about the trip, but what I'm not excited about is the surge of madness and stress that will come about on Thursday when it finally hits everyone that I won't be there on friday. Do I care? Not really.

Nothing to say, everything seems really rather average lately...

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs