2004-09-01, 9:44 a.m.,

Have I mentioned that it seems people are finding my diary because they are searching for fuckerware parties on google?

Can I tell you how amusing I find this?

We should have another party soon.

On the other hand, our halloween party is October 30. Hardly anyone in Asutralia celebrates halloween and we've seemed to become the girls who throw "that party" people have been asking me about it for the past few months. It rocks. When we moved into our new place one of the conditions was that our new house had to accommodate the halloween party. Nice to see we have our priorities in order.

Now I just have to come up with a costume to top last year's. Suggestions?

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs