2004-11-14, 9:15 p.m.,

We went out to the girls for the weekend and naturally lots of questionable things ensued.....always a bit of decadence when we're intoxicated around the girls. There's lots to say on this, but I'm just not sure I'm ready to write about it all yet.

Still entertaining Kate. We went to the Loala park today and got to do the whole pet the kangaroos and koalas thing, it was actaully a lot of fun. I can't believe I've in in Oz this long and it's taken me 3 years to go and pet koalas....

Sometimes isn't it funny how you find yourself watching someone or watching a certain situations and suddenyl it reminds you so much of something in your life from so long ago, you kinda feel like your life is really all ver cyclical?

Anyway...Beth and Helen are coming to visit us for the end of the summer. YAY!!

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs