2005-03-06, 3:07 p.m.,

It's funny, I could say the same thing...
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
"tonight i'm absolutely dying.
you know when you're distraught and you go through different feelings of being distraught and they manifest in these different ways? a real doozy just hit me.
how could you?
that was it. how could you do this to me? on top of everything, how could you run? i understand, sure, but fuck.
tonight i'm dying.
there are no secrets anymore. and now i'm dying. to save yourself is a skill and i was never trained.
i know this is a fucked up situation, but how could you just run? drop me. i didn't expect everything to go on, but... how could you? when i so clearly can't. "

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs