2005-05-04, 9:29 a.m.,

Sometimes I wonder if it would be easier to just lock this diary. I think sometimes I cold be a bit freer to say what I really want to say without fear of hurting people's feelings, but I suppose thats what the red journal is for. (Yep, I've got a handwritten red journal for the things that dont go in here.) But don't worry fols, it's not all that secretive and scandalous.

I realised this morning when I woke up that I've had her with me every morning since last friday and how comfortable I became waking to her every morning, so much so that it just seemed weird not to have her there this morning.

I've got this appointment to go see this psychic on Friday morning, a bit hesitatnt as to what he'll say, but it'll be interesting regardless. Then on Friday afternoon I'm off to the Blue Mountains for three days of quiet and isolation. How much I look forward to it, returning sunday night for Nicole's birthday party.

Hmmm there's some things I've been thinking about that might be nice to just say and get it out of my head, but perhaps it's better to think on it some more.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs