2005-05-23, 3:39 p.m.,

Just realised after my last entry this morning that many of my good readers may not know who dear Chanel Cole is...

So in support of my good weekend tales, I've included the photos of her....and of her writing my letter that my absolutely fantastic friends delivered to my doorstep in the post evening hours of Saturday night.


Her and Dan:


Her writing my letter: See that's my name at the top...


Why I'm so smitten (is smitten the right word in this case???) I can't quite say.

She just seems like happiness in that "by very best girlfriend who is so cool with being a artsy library nerd that it makes her sexy" kind of way....yeah, that sums it up.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs