2005-06-21, 5:38 p.m.,

I had the luxury of coming into work an hour later this morning because I have an event on that will keep me in the city late. The girl took the day off today to stay at my house and work on her uni finals.

That meant that this morning we had a full hour of proper cuddle snuggle playtime before work. I reckon I should start every morning like that. I also realise that I am borderline obnoxiously and nauseatingly smitten.

All the little messages and subtle suggestions I've been getting to my phone and email all day is making it very very hard not to pack up and head home now.....it's going to be a very long evening until I can get home to her.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs