2005-08-30, 4:36 p.m.,


My new boss is going to be on A Current Affair tonight. Somehow I think this should be a bad sign. Maybe it is, but supposedly he's on for completely respectable reasons, giving his opinion as the publisher of respected publications in the retail sales market. Yep, lame.

But....Celebration dinner tonight...yay!

And I've got my itinerary for my next round the world venture. So excited to get the hell out of Oz for awhile. A very long while... One month of travelling and visiting friends and family and come on Venice at New year.

I'm just picturing watching fireworks from the boat and seeing the reflections in the water filled streets.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs