2005-12-15, 10:47 a.m.,

I leave tomorrow and I don�t feel like I'm going anywhere yet.
I really don�t feel like travelling but I am excited to see my family. Shame I can�t just wake up and be in New York.

When did travelling become so difficult? I can�t have my mobile working overseas unless I change the service on my phone and then if I want voicemail they have to set up a different system, etc etc. seriously, I�m just going to resort to using stinking pay phones or something.

Buy a phone card and hope no one needs to contact me until I get home.

Anyway, should be both an exhausting but adventurous trip on my own. I have to stop in Hong Kong both ways the first time for only about 12 hours, the second time ont he way home for 23 hours.

Farewell folks, will try my best to keep updates from the journey.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs