2006-04-16, 11:52 a.m.,

5 days off in a row and suddenly I have no idea what to do with myself. I know I have a heap of things to keep me busy such as getting myself sorted out with the book and whatnot, but having this much time off is really weird. Especially because for the past few months I've been so busy.

I've cancelled my trip to queenslanbd to give me some time to rest a bit and get over this lingering illness that just isn't going away and now that I'm minus the queensland trip I have time to have a birthday party for my 30th.

I didn't really have any intention of having one, but everyone around me was shocked that I'd even consider not having one. Not that there's anything at all remotely exciting about turning thirty. But yeah, birthday party in two weeks.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs