2006-06-21, 9:20 a.m.,

A friend of mine gave me the first season of an English show called Nighty night. Claiming that with my dark humour I would love it.

I'm hooked. Last night I got home about 10:30 and by the time I got out of the shower and crawled into bed I was so sleepy but had to watch the first one anyway. I was in tears laughing. Then I realised that a comedy so black and so very wrong should not be funny at all and i must be going straight to hell for finding it so.

But dear god it's the funniest show ever.

And the final approval for the book has been made and sent for print. And apparently in about 2 weeks or less it can be purchased online at places like amazon, etc. Which is pretty good I guess for eveyone who is not in my immediate realm of being able to come to the launch.

Tonight I have the opening of the Art Sydney show and I'm pretty excited to go and excited to go with the girl who I've really missed around the house the past few days. It sort of makes me realise how big this house is and how moving into somethinig much smaller would probably be a good thing. Assuming of couse I can either get rid of or find room for all my stuff.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs