2006-06-28, 10:48 a.m.,

This whole living apart thing is so very strange. We're still spending a heap of time together, which is good and I miss her when I'm home alone, which is bad.

We get along so well and really enjoy each other's company because we're only really seeing the best of each other and it when we make an effort to be together, which is good because we're really getting along well and all that mushy stuff. But then it sort of just makes me want to steal her away, marry her with a million kisses and live far far away from everything else that distracts us from being perfect together.

Anyway, I thik only time will sort this one out.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs