2006-07-01, 12:55 p.m.,

ok boys and girls, I received the final final copy of my book today.

Freaky as.

It's be awhile before I have time to plan a launch..so much to take on.

It's on the update list to go onto Amazon and Barnes and Noble and all those fun websites anytime now but for those of you who can't wait,I've uploaded everything onto the independant publishers---independant distributer website so I can sell it for free until it goes onto the websites properly. It also lets people just purchase the download in case they don't want a regular paperback book. So anyone who wants an early bird copy--


Support independent publishing: buy this book on Lulu.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs