2006-10-24, 5:13 p.m.,

This have definitely gone into crazy mode here with me being on deadline with the magazine as well as getting everything sorted out for the big trip with the girl to Cairns. I am so excited to get away and even though I'll be doing a bit of work while I'm gone, it's going to be so nice to have a relatively quiet one, particularly over the weekend.

In the meantime it�s just battling through the next two days getting things done and sorting out the house until I leave on Thursday.

And I think I have found my assistant but I have one last one to interview before I can make a call.

Pretty boring until Thursday really.....

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs