2007-01-10, 3:33 p.m.,

Had to ring Fels today for something completely work related and it's been awhile since I've spoken to her. Strangely I got this wave of jitters in my stomach worrying about wether or not it would have that awkward weirdness, but it was actually really pleasant and just very friendly chit chatty and suddenly I feel a whole lot better about talking to her, particularly as I have about 4 tradeshows coming up this year and a conference in Tasmania where she'll be and the weird factor could have been huge.

Big sigh of relief.

My print arrived yesterday and looked amazing, talk about butterflies. I must must get images of these prints in here soon. It�s so beautiful and very very sexy.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs