2001-07-30, 9:04 p.m.,

oh dear i feel like i've lost days, i've spent the past few days on australia time, sleeping when maxine does, staying awake until 5 am sleeping until 2 pm, so last night i couldnt fall asleep until 4 am and i woke up a bit before 7 when maxine called me, i had my big first day at the new job and i feel like i'm not really here today, like i'm just kinda floating through the day, i dont think i'll worry much about sleeping tonight.

i had a dream about wearing abby's ring and it broke, i wanted to ask katelyn about it and i keep forgetting, i just cant get myself interested in talking toher, it seems like everytime i do i get my feelings hurt in some way, it just doesnt seem worth it to me anymore.

I wish i could write more poems..i used to have time to do things like that wonder why i dont now...oh yes....i remember i'm online all day...but its a nice trade.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs