2004-03-08, 9:56 a.m.,

I like having internet access at work again, it lets me update this diary all the time now, multiple entries galore!!

This morning the old lady that sat next to me on public transport smelled of math balls...strongly. It nearly made my eyes water. Wonder what it is about old ladies and moth balls?

I've had this lingering cold that I wish would eithe become a well respected illness or go away, it's this in between thing I can't deal with.

My week is going to be filled with corporate conferences and cocktail parties so that I can "network" with people I really don't care if I know or not. At least I get paid soon.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs