2006-02-01, 2:51 p.m.,

Today everything is just sort of resting. I've a heap to do, being out of the office all next week and I was out all day yesterday, but today I just can't really seem to do anything of substance. So I�m checking and responding to my backlog of emails, cleaning of and organising my desk and the pile of papers and crap on it.

Oh and I spent about 2 hours transcribing an interview I did with some guy yesterday, thrilling.

I plan to spend this weekend (well the one day I�m here of it) getting everything sorted out for my website. Now that words got around about the book I really can�t drgg my feet any longer. It was nice for awhile though.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs