2001-09-02, 6:40 p.m.,

So I had this dream this afternoon when I fell asleep.....I swear its those afternoon naps that produce the best dreams. I curled up to read my book and fell asleep listening to the thunder outside and I had this dream that she was here facing me, her body pressed into mine, my lips pressed into her chest, leaving kisses on her chest and breasts, running my hands down her hip and pulling her leg over my hip to wrap her completely around me...just kissing her and running my palm from the base of her neck down her back, her hip..all the way down her thigh..i awoke with this tightness in my chest just wishing so badly for her.....just to hear her voice, anything..oh dear I'm a mess..whats gotten into me?

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs