2001-12-04, 1:12 a.m.,

I'm depressing myself so much tonight. I dont know whats wrong with me lately. I started cleaning out drawers and going through all this junk i have and i have just so many photos. Anyway, i fing these pictures of maxine i took on my trip and i look at her and its like the way she looks isnt at all how i remember her and i'm suddenly so upset that i'm not remembering her properly and that i feel like the longer i'm away the more details i forget....i cant take this.

then to make it worse i find 2 pictures of abby i took not too long before she died and i just got so upset liek my chest got so tight and i couldnt breath and i just sat there almost forcing myself to breathe....i'm a mess today...

18 days and counting......

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs