2003-04-03, 9:58 a.m.,

I've been so busy working all these days shifts this week, I've barely had time to do things like call my parents (which I should do soon) or post in here. And in just 10 minutes I'll be out the door again supporting public transport and heading to work.

Last night we visited the JP to have all our Visa paperwork notorized. It's finally feeling like we're finishing up with this. That soon it'll be out of our hands and we'll only be responsible for answering the questions they have with it, not putting together the entire thing.

My nephew turned a year old over the weekend, I was kinda bummed out not to be there, but so it goes.....

I really cant wait until all this os over and I actually have other things in my life going on that I can talk about.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs