2004-10-31, 5:35 p.m.,

Happy Halloween folks!

Can't believe how long it's been since I've written last. Seems like I've been so overwhelmed with work and preparing for Kate's arrival from Yankee land and our big Halloween party I've had no time to do anything else.

Party was last night and the last of the guests wandered out our front door at 8 a.m. and it wasn't like they stayed over folks...party ended at 8 a.m. So I guess that was a success. No cops arrived and I have to say I've very pleased about that.

So many crazy things happening last night. It just always amazes me how putting on a costume makes people feel so comfortable to step outside themselves and do scandelous things.

Pash for cash??? Lots of snogging girls last evening. Craziness.....

Our house was a total mess, but it definately could've been worse. We did a rocking job decorating, took red paint and put bloody handprints on the shower walls.....

Must update more often. Must.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs