2005-08-08, 11:13 a.m.,

All moved in with just a few things left to unpack, but the girl is a bit of a neat freak and neurotic about living among cardboard boxes so we found ourselves unpacked right away. Which is good considering when I left the old place I found a box or two that I didn't even unpack when I moved the last time.

We're convinced that the lounge room looks exactly like a therapists lounge. Seriously. Huge leather sofa and soft lighting, lots of books, working fireplace..it just has that feel. That "sit down and tell me your troubles feel."

One more sleep until I'm playing tour guide. I'm so excited about it.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs