2006-03-28, 2:59 p.m.,

My very first speaking gig as a �professional� publisher:

http://www.nationalspeakers.asn.au/NSW_events.html

Pretty funny hey?

Went to the drama recital last night, it was really interesting getting little snippets of a bunch of different plays. Some of the students were really excellent and some were just so-so. And despite being biased, my friend was definitely one of the better ones.

The burn on my arm is looking much better than I expected, but it�s still not pretty at all.

I�ve had two weeks were I haven�t been on a plane to go anywhere and it sort of feels weird., kinda like I�m not working at all despite the fact that I�m stressing all day at work. No fear, I have a flight booked next week, should feel back to norm in no time.

I�ve been listening to so much Coco Rosie today I can�t stop hearing it event when the headphones are off.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs